Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

sez - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2012

sez - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2012

sim - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2012

Bee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2012

Jamar - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2012

Walter - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2012

Walter - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2012

Ong - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012

Dave - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012

King - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: