Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Meng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yu - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wang - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paiboon - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raymond - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pongson - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
All are great, except small bathroom
Great location near MRT and foods
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location
nothing to complain
Great location ! And second great thing was we got free upgrade to premium room, the room got window and the size is ok.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pik - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

XIAO - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: