Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8152 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pik - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012

Wee - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great location near MTR and shopping
Offers Family Suite for 2 adults and 2 kids
the hotel is literally a stone's throw from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station. it is surrounded by a wide range of shopping options. food is not a problem at all with restaurants, fast-food joints and cha chan teng (hk street cafes). the size of the room we stayed in was acceptable for the 4 of us but the toilet was indeed small. the glass wall/door of the toilet was too translucent for our comfort. the room looked older than i had expected but was not too bad. the two hotel lifts were small even for just 4 of us with 2 luggage. it was a comfortable stay. we tried the set breakfast served at the in-house cafe on one of the mornings. hk$ per pax. it was so-so, can skip.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2012

quan - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

ying - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

ying - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

ying - Cina
In coppia
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

Xuan -
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

Julieta - Indonesia
In coppia
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2012

Jingjing - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2012

Akechai - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: