Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8051 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Edwin T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Hotel was within walking distance to mrt station
wifi
Hotel was 1 min walk to Ya Ma Teh station. Room was very small and cramp, however the convenience of being near to the mrt make up for it.
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2012

Eng O. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
Reasonable Hotels with poor customer relationship
Loaction
The hotel bath room and toilet is too small that you have to practically squeeze to one corner in order to close the door. One of counter staff has very bad attitude when we tried to check in at 3pm. Main reason being a guest has just check-out and our room is not avaible and need to wait. Though we went there in the early morning and request for early check-in and they said they tried. Disppointed at the manner she handled the case. No apologies and she claimed the guest had paid the money for late check-out.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2012

Eng O. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2012
Small room and poor customer service
Great Location
Poor Counter Staff service. Poor attitude. We arrived at early morning at the hotel counter, we put our luggage with the counter and request for early check-in if possible. We came back at 3pm, room still not ready as the guest before us had asked for late check-in. Counter staff said as the guest had paid for the extension, we have to wait for the cleaning. It is already past 3pm. No apologies, hotel take the extra cash from early guest and we have to wait. Very poor customer orientation. NO service orientation.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2012

Jing L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2012
Great location but small room with noisy guests
Location is very near Yau ma tei MTR. Good food at temple street. very accessible
We booked casa hotel as they are located very near the MTR. but every morning there will be guests running and shouting at the corridor, as early as 7am in the morning. We can't stop them from doing so but i hope maybe the hotel management can do something about this. Great food around
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

LOW M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Good location but small room
Location was Great, bus service to airport
staff not friendly, life small, during check out time, life alway full need to wait for more time, toilet very small after shower need to go out the toilet than can wear the clothing. but need to mention night shift staff was great n helpful. save money by using airport bus service return only $66 hk dollars.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Angela W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小, especially the bathroom and elevator
located right next to subway station in Yaumatei, hotel is very clean, has free wi-fi
the entrance of the hotel is too dark and looks like a bar or karaoke. it should have brighter light and better decorated. overall, it is a good choice for a weekend stay in hong kong, great price, convenient location and clean.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

AMNART P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
The hotel location is good but the room very small
Good location and clean
the price is very expensive and the room is very small. i stayed in the standard-twin room. its area is around 2x2.5 square meters. the bath room is around 1x1 square meters. however, the hotel location is good for connecting to other places because it is on the nathan road and very close to mtr. the room is also very clean.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Chee C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location but small rooms
We love the location!
I travelled to HK with my mother so I chose a hotel near to the MTR.The room is small, the bathroom is super small! A cubicle in which we cannot even stretch out both our arms but we managed to shower without flooding the carpet of the hotel room! we were so worried that when we saw the bathroom... my mum even got her toes injured while trying to close the glass door as there was very little room for her to step back to close the door...We could also hear our neighbours talking, the sound proof system is poor as rooms are closely packed to oneanother...Well, this was the first time for us to stay in Casa,there are many eateries and shopping near by, night market just within walking distance, We may consider coming back again to stay....
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Sow H. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location but small rooms
the location is very convinent and nearby mtr, there is direct bus from airport
overall the room is fine and provide good services
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Chang C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Location is great, rooms are clean but small
Location, clean.
Only the room is too small and especially the bathroom, I mean really small. Over all, we are pleased.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012