Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8065 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Vanny C. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Small room hotel in central location
Good location, near YMT MTR. Accessible by Airport bus A21
Very small toilet. Wifi was good. Depending on room location, can be really noisy if facing main road. No mini bar. 7-11 is just next to the hotel. The famous Temple street night market is just around the corner. Accommodation in central Hong Kong is expensive. This seems to be on par for what you get.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2012

Heng L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
very conveniently located
it is located right along the main road nathan road
my stay was short, however i find the hotel service was very good. hotel was conveniently located in the middle of shopping. mtr and buses was easil within reach. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2012

RUBEN M. - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m
location close to subway, bus to center, markets
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2012

Priscilla L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Very small room
Location is good
Room super small, room smells & shower is not working. Engineering came up & did nothing. Lift is super duper small. Have to wait for 10-15mins for the lift. Most of the time we gave up & take the stairs instead. Will nv stay here again,
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2012

Alice L. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 9 notti - settembre 2012
Good location and good customer service
Hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly
Room is small and no separate shower area. We paid upgrade to get a larger room which is not too bad. I have also seen their single room which I don't mind staying there again on my next visit. I like the cafeteria in the hotel which offers me a safe and comfortable place to eat away from home and the staffs there are helpful too. They went all the way to tell you places to visit and how to go there economically. I have also checked out hostels in Tsimshatsui, it might be cheaper but you truly pay for what you get.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

HIROSHI T. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
nice and comfortable
clean and friendly
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The reasons that I chose this hotel are... The hotel locates on a minute from MRT station. good access and conveniece. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi access is quite useful. However, I have to accept one fact, which is "a room is quite small. " Overall, I like this hotel.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

Ing H. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi
room was very very small especially the bathroom, it's the tiniest bathroom i ever see!! luckily the hotel has free wifi with good connection! Receptionist was not that friendly when i was doing check in!
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2012

ZHIYA W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location, a little pricy for small room size
Great location, great service and nice cafe.
The hotel is 1 min walk from the metro, really convenient for metro traveling. The hotel is on Nathan Street, many stores and restaurant, and mostly it is for local, you can taste a bit of local life. The choice tho is limited, if you want to do one stop shoppping, better go to a bigger shopping mall in Won Gok or Causeway Bay.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2012

Walter B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Very convienent
Location
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2012

Walter B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Nice hotel
Location
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2012