arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7991 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7991 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Harry Q.
Filippine
22 settembre 2012
Very accessible
Near mtr
Stay was gud . Only thing is d cble tv has 2 english channels. Shower room is too compact for convenience

Jacquine C.
Singapore
22 settembre 2012
Excellent location, free wireless but tiny room
free wireless, good location, afforable
The location is nearer to the mtr station that i expected which was excellent. availability of wireless was a plus as well. Though the room was small, it was still value for money. the cons however was that the hotel is by the main road with no drive in lobby which meant that trying the get a cab to the airport was a problem especially with luggages. Also there are no porters available to help with luggages as well. Lastly, the one amenity that was missing in the lower costs room was a mini fridge which meant that you could not have cold drinks at the comfort of your own room.

Jacquine C.
Singapore
22 settembre 2012
Good location, small rooms
free wireless, near MTR, cheap rates
Location is extremely near MTR, free wireless is hard to find in HK hotels which is good. extremely affordable for the location and convenience of hotel. extremely no frills.

lam E.
Hong Kong
21 settembre 2012
great location but small rooms
good location
very good location, the room is small but clean, so good, I will choice caso hotel again when next time.

Vituta S.
Thailandia
21 settembre 2012
Great location, convienence but tiny room
nice and new hotel, good price
the hotel is suitated in a great location, rooms r new but my friend and her family has a small child, thy said it was really diffucult for them to shower their kid. the bathroom is very small. in my level, the room next to me smoked, and it smelled the whole night. they should be strict about non smoking floor.

LEE T.
Malesia
20 settembre 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money
great location
will recommend to friends

Anne L.
Malesia
20 settembre 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is nearby MTR station
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.

sook W.
Malesia
19 settembre 2012
great hotel with lovely location and good service
easily access to all locations and shopping areas
comfortable hotel that worth of money. easily access to all locations and shopping areas

SEOW L.
Iraq
19 settembre 2012
Great location & lovely staff
lovely and friendly staff
room is small But the location is really convenient, when you come out from hotel walk few steps, then you can see MTR station, near by the hotel also got 7-11.

YANTI Y.
Indonesia
19 settembre 2012
Good Location but small room
Near Ladies Market
You have to take your luggage to the elevator in a small alley then up to the first floor to check in. The room is small with no complimentary water. The shower room just in front of our bed face to face which still can be understandable because the place is small in Hongkong. But, they using glasses not the wood for the door, so you can see what others doing in shower room.