Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8045 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Ba L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Mohamad K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Elena C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Natthapong P. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

SAU C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Ng E. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Ameilia A. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

Ameilia A. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

ella J. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Rudy T. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016