Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Wenny - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Kimberly - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

SUI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Leo - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

patherecia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Arisa - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Jessica - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016

Sitanan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Pichakorn - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Oranun - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Very convenient
Very convenient but the room is quite small. Overall, great!
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: