Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Elena - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Natthapong - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SAU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ameilia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ameilia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ella - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rudy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

frances - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roselle - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: