arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7982 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7982 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Wong A.
Singapore
24 dicembre 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.

Chia E.
Singapore
23 dicembre 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.

Sally A.
Singapore
20 dicembre 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.

Lau K.
Malesia
19 dicembre 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient

ho Y.
Malesia
19 dicembre 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good

Swee O.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.

Say G.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2015
Good stay & comfort
Clean good location easy transportation
Good , value for $

Christiana T.
Filippine
16 dicembre 2015
Good
Location

Joyce T.
Singapore
16 dicembre 2015
Very good location
Very good location, many food places nearby
The best thing about this hotel is the location, its very near the train station and its very near central hong kong. Easy to get around. The hotel still looks new, the room is small as usual. It can sleep a maximum 2 of people only.

Noppadon T.
Thailandia
15 dicembre 2015
Good location.
Good location, located in the shopping street.
Room is clean but too small.