Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pui - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Jeffrey - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Priscilla - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Jeffrey - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Mario - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

walker - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Min - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Rozainah - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Ronald - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Ong - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: