Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Uswatun - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Comfort hotel (not for the bathroom)
Located in the main street
Pleasant.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

Florence - Canada
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
location location loa
great location. convenient. clean. tiny room but no complaints for that deal. shaky elevator needs to be maintained better.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Ganda - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location
Location of the hotel is perfect, in the center of traditional market and local food. Close to subway and easy to come and go from/ to airport and bus
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Jenny - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Don't stay here unless you like living in a closet
The room had 2 twin beds and they allow a third bed in the room. The 3rd bed was 1 foot from the door and 6 inches from the other bed. You have to climb over the beds to get around. No room for luggages. Can't use the desk because that's the only spot for the luggages. The curtains we're old and ripped. There was mold in the ceiling. The washroom is so small that the toilet shares with the shower area. No room to stand in front of the toilet, you have to use it sideways. Did I mention that the washroom is all glass therefore no privacy.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Cameron - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Pui - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Jeffrey - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2016

Priscilla - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Jeffrey - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

Mario - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: