arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 7980 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 7980 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

NG S.
Singapore
13 novembre 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.

Loreal L.
Singapore
12 novembre 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best

Pok S.
Hong Kong
11 novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk

goh T.
Malesia
11 novembre 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money

tay H.
Singapore
10 novembre 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.

Wei T.
Singapore
10 novembre 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.

YEOK T.
Malesia
10 novembre 2015
Good Location
Good Location

shu T.
Stati Uniti
09 novembre 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.

Christine S.
Filippine
09 novembre 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.

poon P.
Singapore
08 novembre 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit