Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

TING - Cina
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice Location
The location is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is very convenient ! The room is a bit small especially the toliet but it is still acceptable!
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

woon - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
lift need improve
Lift too small and slow.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

woon - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Good location.
Good location. Easy to get a food , shopping
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jan - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Accessible Hotel
Pros: Excellent location, just a few steps away from Yau Ma Tei station Exit C. The area is located near shopping areas with good access to other modes of transportation. Friendly and hospitable housekeeping staff. Con: Slow and small elevators
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

liu - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Very good location
very good location but with small room, the staff is very nice
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sia - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Convenient location. Only bad point is the lift is too small and not landed on ground level.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

daranat - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
It's ok, very good location
I'm a solo traveller, I think It worths for money ,Form the airport , you can take 21A bus ( don't forget to buy Octopus card, cause on the bus didn't have an exchange) , then stop at No.9 , across the rode, the you'll see Ya Mei Tei Station, turn left, go straigh, notice Cosa Hotel in a green color This hotel also near Ya Ma Tei Station just only 3 min walk, near shopping area like Bonjour , SaSa, not to far to go to Avenue of stars, Temple , Market ,It's easy to go back to the airport , Try to find 21A sign at the opposite side of this hotel, room is small like other 3A hotel, It's ok for me , the bathroom very small, no fridge , the room always clean If compare to 3A hotel that I used to stay in Hongkong, I think It's fine
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roselyn - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wang - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: