Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Lee - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Jiaxin - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

norrabordee - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

Thiri - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Value for money stay
location, proximity to MTR station, availability of everything (e.g. food, money changer, convenient stores) etc. nearby
It was a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

SUTTHICHOK - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015

Jimmy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015

Sean - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015

QUEK - Singapore
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015

Tong - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: