Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

SUTTHICHOK - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Location!
Near MTR, Friendly Staff
Less than a minute walk from MTR Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). The room is small but comfortable.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jimmy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Prefect location
Location, housekeeper is very friendly
Location is the selling point, you have bus stop to and from airport, ocean park, MRT (subway) 1 block away, night market 1 block away. I will recommend the housekeeper, they are extremely friendly.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sean - Hong Kong
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Bad Staff Service. Impolite Manner.
Convenient location. Tidy room but too small, especially for the bathroom.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

QUEK - Singapore
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location
Near to mrt, hotel accessible. room clean.
Walls were thin, able to hear the sound of neighbouring rooms. Otherwise, location accessible.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tong - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Viparat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chi - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rosemarie - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

annie - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PANG - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: