Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Viparat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Chi - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015

Rosemarie - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

annie - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015

PANG - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Kit - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Priscilla - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Pin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Room not sound proof. Can hear noise of buses.
Excellent location for shopping, food and public transport
Except for the noises in the middle of the night, the rest are acceptable. Location wise, MTR, buses and taxi just at the door step.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

kua - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Maria - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Frequent guest
Location, quiet, nice staff
I use to stay in Casa hotel when visiting Hong Kong. The rooms are very small, but the location is very good close to Temple Street night market and with different kind of transports around.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: