Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Mei - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
the smallest bathroom that I never seen
Great Location, Small Room with small bathroom
Overall is still fine with the price. However the bathroom is too small. Great location and it's just a min reach MTR station (YMT station) and convenience to reach HK Island
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Manida - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
budget in good location
located in good location on Nathan rd, easy access to mtr green and red line. Very convenience to access all basic need for customer but can't stop any vehicle even for loading.
Noisy since room wall can't protect any sound from outside. Especially,from adjacent room in both talking sound closed door sound.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Natra - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location.
Next to underground train (Yau Ma Tei Exit C). Food places all around.
Booked the standard room but after seeing the tiny room with an extra small bathroom, went to upgrade to Deluxe immediately. Better city view. More air in the room. Old and small closet space. But more space to turn around in the bathroom. Staff are.. friendly in a Hong Kong style manner. Clean towels were seen on the floor at the end of the corridor on every floor which was not very pleasant. I hope my towels weren't taken from the bottom of the pile. Never book the standard room ! After all the walking around in Hong Kong, it is better to come back to a better spaced hotel room.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Erika - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

jorge - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Khai - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Khai - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Khai - Malesia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Veronica - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Wing - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: