Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Vinh - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good location
Location. Price. Comfort room
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2015

Tosapol - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Best location to stay for backpagger
Comfort and close to subway, resturant, convenient store and shopping mall
Good service, the room and toilet very tiny. Very cleanse room. The wall to tine and can hear voice from room beside.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2015

Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Small Room
Small, Great Location, Near MRT
The Room is small. Bathroom Door Not Fully Covered. Felt cold when Aircond Air blow inside. Great Location. Very Near to MRT.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Phaipan - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Location is great
Location, location, location
Last year when I was in Hong Kong I also stayed in this hotel. But this year the hotel is no longer in a good condition. The wear and tear is very obvious and personally I think it needs better maintenance. The smell of the sewage in the bathroom is very unpleasant. The location of this hotel is so great as it's used to be. A few nice restuarants nearby and it's closed to night market.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2015

Hisashi - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Too small room!
Location
I used this hotel because there was no room at another hotel during my stay at HKG. I was shocked when I enter the room, it was too small and the worst is the bathroom. There was not enough space so you have to use shower right on top of toilet. The room occupancy was two, so I used 1 room with my colleague but there was no privacy at all!!!
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Cheuk - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Good
Good place, good pricing and clean
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015

Choon - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK
Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015

JUDY - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
CITY HOTEL.
LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Yayoi - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
best location
clean, good location, convenient
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015

KAR - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
comfortable
good location
good location
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: