Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

selinda - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wen - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elsie - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

karen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Highly recommended
Location,cleanliness,comfort
very good, few steps fr Yau ma tei stn. A lot of shops and resto and convenient stores. Very clean. Has a very distinct smell of freshness. Room size is ok you may upgrade to deluxe room for your own convenience. Complete with electric kettle, hair blower, toiletries, slippers, eco bag and study table. Very descent hotel and accomodating staff knowledgeable in English language. Over all it was a pleasant stay good for families with kids.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Location is the main advantage of this hotel
Location, Proximity to MTR exit, Proximity to Airport Bus A21 stop.
The stay was average. Only problem I can see is the in room bathroom which doesn't have a proper shower area. You basically shower in the space in front of the bathroom sink and wet the whole bathroom including the toilet seat. Since the bathroom is technically part of the room and the exhaust fan and AC gets turned off when you take your key card to leave the room, the room gets a damp feel from all that water in the bathroom. However, the hotel is just a few meters walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C and I just needed a place to sleep anyway. For the price I paid, I guess it's OK. I wouldn't stay here if I had to pay more.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joshua - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
windows makes dark room impossible
price, food, style
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yingying - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Amazing location
Location
Good location, very small rooms
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chia - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: