Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Panida - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Good location, clean, and safe.
Location, cleanliness, and safety
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Sineenart - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Good location
location, mtr, shopping
very good to stay here
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Katherine - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Stay at Casa Hotel
Location, staff
Near the night market. Our room was upgraded. The staff were very accommodating.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2015

ZHI - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
my preferred hotel in hk
location location location
Very conveniently located in Yau Ma Tei near to the MTR station.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

LEE - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
perfect location
location ,location ,location
hotel location is best , just 2mins to yau ma tei mtr station , many eateries all around the hotel. Room and toilet were small but bigger than other hotel that I stayed . The only thing is toilet smelly at times and the aircon was leaking one nite and disturbed my sleep. Staff was friendly and apologized when told the next day
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

selinda - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Pro-staff.
Good location. Good service.
I felt happy because the front desk staff, she greeted with smile that every time when I walked to the front desk for checked in or checked out, which I had four time for in/out. Also she help me a lot for when I need to stored the luggage in the hotel's storage room.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Wen - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Clean, Good location, good staff service
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Elsie - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Small room no hot water in shower
Casa Hotel
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Chee - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
Its location is strategic with easy assess to bus, MTR and F&B outlets
The room is bit small for couple. It's ok if it's just a rest stop for every day. Noise proof can be improved.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Alan - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great staff
Clean towels
The AC in Rm 901 was dead. It took the hotel staff 20 min to come check it out. It turned out to be a malfunctioned AC. So we got another room changed pretty quickly. That was a plus. It was still annoying to hear the ding ding sounds from the lift. Get some ear plugs. Overall, the staff was helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: