Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8155 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Chia - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ADRIAN - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

สหฐี - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tham - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LEE - Brunei
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ines - Portogallo
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kumaree - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PREEDA - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: