Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

suchin C.
Thailandia
05 luglio 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.

PRASIT T.
Thailandia
04 luglio 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C

Rojie U.
Filippine
04 luglio 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.

David K.
Singapore
03 luglio 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.

Rae S.
Cina
01 luglio 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.

Zyrah A.
Filippine
01 luglio 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.

Andreas P.
Indonesia
30 giugno 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.

Yao T.
Taiwan
28 giugno 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway

Changheon L.
Corea del Sud
28 giugno 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.

Rubie-Lyn C.
Filippine
28 giugno 2016
non accessible if you have a big luggage from the mtr station
so hard to go to hotel if you have a big luggage, coz there is no escalator or elevator from the mtr station