Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shu - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Ali - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Fong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

hsiaoping - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Jenaya - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Convenient Casa Hotel
The best thing about Casa Hotel is definitely the location--right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and a few blocks from the Temple Street Night Market.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

WEI - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location
Great location/ a lot of food options near the hotel area/ near the metro stations
Great
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2015

Enrique - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
okay
location
Good
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

baby - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
nothing
great location
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Eileen - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Economical & Value For Money
Near to MTR station, and place for shopping
Excellent
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Hwee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Pleasant stay at Casa Hotel
Location, cleanliness and again, location
I booked a family room for 4 nights in December 14 for 3 adults. The room was clean and the room size was comfortable. I could put in 3 mid-sized luggages with ease. The toilet was narrow but it was not a major issue for my family and we could put up with the slight inconvenience. Although our room faced the main road, it was not noisy and we had restful sleep at night. Having stayed in several different hotels in Kowloon and Tsuen Wan in the past, I can confidently say that Casa Hotel had the best location, be it access to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 1 minute walk) or to catch transfers to the airport and other shopping and good eating areas. At the end of the day, if what you want is just a place to rest after a day of shopping and sight-seeing, Casa Hotel is not a bad choice. Overall, we had a pleasant stay and I would consider going back to hotel.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: