Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8051 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

karen W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
the bathroom ,is not bathroom, ???
nothing
Will not stay there again also will not recommend to my friends
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014

Endy W. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Casa Hotel
Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Wandee P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Good Location
Location, Center, Shopping
It's Ok
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014

Nicholas K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
An island in a sea
Great staff, unexpected amenities and some of the best food in HK within waking distance.
this place went above and beyond. I was upgraded to some sort of business sweet and everyone was so helpful it was like they were family
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

Nicholas K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great place and better value.
Safe, clean and helpful.
In Hong Kong you will be surprised at how little you get for a lot of money. This place is at least worth most of what you spend and the staff and continuity of the place coincides.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

Zhi W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Value for Money
Near train station
Transit at HK. Value for money and very near train station.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

Chee Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.
Location, Service, Staff
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

Allyson D. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great location
Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

Alexandru T. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Clean, well situated, great value
Location, clean, satisfies all basic needs
I found this to be a good middle alternative, excellent situation, clean (although I saw a small unidentified black bug in the bathroom) and including some unexpected extras like a power outlet adaptor, (mini) toothpaste and toothbrush, teabags, water boiler, bodywash and shampoo. Best is the location (MTR Yau Ma Tei, food, shopping, a small park with a temple steps away, safe day and night). It is slightly further from Star Ferry and Promenade of Stars but still walkable over Nathan Road or 2 MTR stops. Very conveniently reachable from the airport (bus A21 33HK$ if you like it simple and you're not in a hurry, or if you are budget conscious and want to avoid possible traffic jams take bus S1 to Tung Chung and MTR from there with one change to Yau Ma Tei, it's about 20HK$). My main issues (for which it "only" gets a global 4 not a 5) were that it has no in-room safe and no refrigerator (but there is a 7-11 literally downstairs where you can get that cold beer, and for food if you are budget conscious you walk 50 meters to an appendix of the Temple Street market where you can fabulous street food). If you need a Western-style breakfast, there is also a McDo across Nathan Road or they also serve breakfast at the cafeteria on the 2nd floor for 30$ (picture looks OK but I did not try it). Other than that, there were some minor issues for me: - small bathroom with no separate shower cabin (but I live in Korea and have the same at home :) and glass door (as I was alone it did not count); - no soap or dispenser for the body wash; - you have to leave the key in a socket to shower, which made me forget it once (but I need to mention that the friendly receptionist gave me another key literally in seconds); - you need to leave a 300 HK$ cash "deposit" (not clear what for because they normally have your credit card); - small and pretty slow elevators - but as I was only on the 6th floor I always ended up walking downstairs, which was quicker.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Jason J. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Great Location, Ok Price
Location, Clean, Free Wifi
Hotel was clean and location is great just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR stop. Staff is also friendly, English is basic. Room size is Ok for solo traveler, however shower space is really tiny, practically on the the toilet! Western travelers may struggle with the space. Free Wifi is great! Don't mind staying here again if returning to HK.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2014