Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

hathaichanok - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
very good
good
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Karmelia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

CHIN - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Chin - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Adrienne - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Bodin - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Gerard - Filippine
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Cheah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Nelson - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

vi - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
verry good
verry good
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: