Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8158 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

FANG - Cina
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Sien - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

andrew - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Timothy - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Alex - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good budget hotel & good location, but small rooms
Location, location, location
Overall a pleasant stay. Check in staff was somewhat indifferent, but check out staff was courteous. Good Internet. Although I was traveling solo, I booked a double room because I had read that the rooms were very small. Even a double room was a tight fit for one person.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Grace - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Unreasonable charge $200 to store luggage
Location transportation price
Is ok if you don't need to shower. This is not suitable to take shower. Everything would get wet including the toilet paper
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Cheap and good location
Room is small but overall quite good. Location is good
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

kit - Cina
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
need to improve service
clean,quick checkin,gd location
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

polykarpos - Grecia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
good location
location, clean, friendly staff
good as always!
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Irene - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Super small but very convenient
location, cleanliness, bed
The shower/toilet is way too small. Loved the location as it is super near to MTR station. Bed was comfy and overall quite clean.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: