Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8056 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Recensioni verificate

Wee T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good location and good service
the only shortcoming is those room facing the nathan road are quite nosiy even after midnight..
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Ah T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

walker S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

ka Y. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

DUSADEE C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Richard M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

YANG W. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

antoine L. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
a
a
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Chen L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016

Benjawan S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016