Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8149 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Yen - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Superb location
Location, price, location
Wld definately recommend casa to solo or biz travellers since lots of choices of food n mtr r so near. Travelling fm airport by bus A22 to hotel takes me only 1hr incl 10mins walk. There r other buses avail like A21 but that wld be longer as they dont go by highway. Mtr hv to change twice. Its not so convenient as escalator r not widely found at mtr. The room is small but at least bigger than those guesthouses at chunking mansion. Though there's a musty smell near the bed frame, just hv to shift sleeping position and thats fine. Quality of tv programs r clear too!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Diwi - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
SMALLEST ROOM EVER
Location, Location, Location
I stayed here for one night before I left HK. I picked this hotel because of the location. The location is perfect because it near everything. A few steps from the bus station, market, MTR, etc. It is convenient and even have the 24 hours store below the hotel. Yummy side walk food carts/ stalls too. Now the room is a whole different thing, it is just too small. There are only about 4 channels on the mini TV and one of them is just in Chinese. One lamp that is not even working. The bathroom is so small that i hit my elbow several times on the wall while taking a shower oh and i shower with the toilet bowl beside me, that is how small it is. Cleanliness is also another issue, there were foot marks on the wall too. If you are claustrophobic you better pick a different hotel. But for a budget traveller like me considering the location and cheap price, this will do.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Emilyn - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Very small
Location
If u plan to just sleep, its ok. But very very small i cant even walk nor open my luggage. Its a room with bed thats it. The bathroom is see through so dont stay with a guy friend, only couple coz u can see each other naked while in shower.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014

Hui - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good location
Location cannot get any better
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

harrison - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
it is just ok for short stay
no comment
it is below standard.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

kah - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Best perk is location. However small toilet.
Location and convenience.
Convenient location!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Isaac - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Causal travel & business travel with convenience
Location
Convenience
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Tanapat - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
casa
price , clean ,location
good location , easy to go everywhere
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Kong - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Best location but too small room
excellent location
Uncomfortable bed and small room. But best location
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Chaloemsak - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Good location, but the room had the smoking smell.
Loction
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: