Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

YuanQing - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Good location only
Good location. just right beside their train station
The room was extremely small and yet we're paying about 700 plus for 4 nights. Only thing good is the location. That's about it.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
good
next to mrt station
good
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SM - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Simple, clean and safe
Location, location, location
The room is small but has all amenities one needs when traveling. Shower is part of bathroom"cell" so the everything inside the bathroom is wet afterwards. Rooms were clean and small. Great view from our window. Unless you know each other well the room may not be easy to share and maintain modesty. Staff was very slow and inefficient, unable to assist with basic directions or suggestions for food in the neighborhood.....
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HENRY - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Budget hotel
Location , wifi and near MRT
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Guoxin - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2014
location is good
location, location, location
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xin - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Small and tight room. Convenient location
Location location location
The location is only the good thing about the hotel. Rooms are really small. And you can easily hear people walking up and down outside the room.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

andreas - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
location is very good
location, location, location
The hotel stay is so so but location is great! this time they gave me a very tiny room and I was so hardly move.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samantha - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Price, location & service
Price, location & service
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mei - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Best for temp stay
central location, subway station nearby, budget friendly
This was my second time staying here (seems like Agoda hides reviews more than one year old...), my last was 2 years ago. As always: the hotel's location is unbeatable with the prices they offer (esp when you catch their special offers). Lots of eateries/shops around, and an easy distance to the Star Ferry Pier. The hotel has a small cafe area, and it offers budget-friendly lunch specials. Should you get up late and was too lazy to move out of the air conditioned area- the cafe can satisfy you. Staffs are friendly, and the housekeeping is simple and efficient. Amenities are standard and compact. The hotel is suitable for short-term stay, so I do not think it needs to be fancy. The less cheery part: it feels a bit different traveling with another person vs. solo, because I can truly feel the compactness of the hotel this time. For a man around 5'10" (my boyfriend), he was uncomfortable with the room size. (We booked a 2 single beds' room.) If you have a high standard on air quality (hate turning on AC, needs air exchange), then this is not the hotel for you, nor 90% of other hotels in the Hong Kong central area. Once the AC stops the rooms are unbearable to stay in. Last is a general advice on Hong Kong: This place is hot/humid most of the year, so my only advice is get used to the heat/humidity and the constant sudden contrast between AC and non-AC areas. Get well hydrated.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wong - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Hotel
good location
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: