Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 1534 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1534 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Donald W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Best value for the money
I consider Charterhouse a hidden treasure. Very good quality for the price. Some rooms you can even get a tub which isn't common in Hong Kong and certainly not for the prices you pay. The hotel is a little bit older but has been very well kept up. Staff is responsive and excellent. You will have to walk about 5-10m from the closest metro station, hence the lower price.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

WAI F. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
non
location not near metro
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016

Adriano A. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Charterhouse Causeway Bay
Bus-coach from hotel to airport is not frequent enough
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

CHUA Z. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good service & comfortable room as usual!
I often stay at the Charterhouse Causeway Bay when I visit Hongkong, Causeway Bay. Value for money and comfortable rooms. Although the rooms are a little old, however the cleaners do try their best to keep it clean. Comfortable bed and good service provided. If you need a taxi, the staff will try their best to get you one.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Wei L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Guest rooms are really small
The hotel rooms are too small for comfort. The corridors are pretty run down. However, the hotel is located among several eateries in the area.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Lai T. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good for business traveller
Value for money, good location, service quite good.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Philip D. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Short Vacation Stay
Hotel was nice. Wish it had a pool. Very disappointed with the basement sports bar called Champs. The prices were high and then the waitress asked us if we wanted more coke and ice tea and we said we did. She didn't mention we were be charged more than $6 US for each coke and each tea. That racked up a very high lunch tab that could have been better spent at a nicer Hong Kong restaurant.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2016

Nikorn P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
hotel staff
a bit far from subway but very nice staff and fast wifi
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Phoebe L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
So so
Quite old but convenient
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Anne B. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Our 1st stay @ CCB & not bad
Still pricey but due to the annual event of HK Rugby 7s, all hotels seem to put up their rates. Great location close to shopping and eateries. Plan to stay there again next year during the Sevens.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016