Buono 7,3
sulla base di 1550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Chak - Hong Kong
In coppia
Economy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Clean and stylish rooms despite the old fashion outlook.
Stylish rooms
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

WENG - Macao
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Small hotel with Comfortable beds
It is a lovely hotel for short stay. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is close to shopping, restaurants, metro... basically all sorts of transportations to navigate in Hong Kong Island.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

WAI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Bad experience in Charterhouse Causeway Bay
The water on the floor of the bathroom cannot be drained out. The bathroom is like flooded. Nobody inform us about the room service time. In fact, the staff comes to clean up our room when we are at outside, without informing us prior to that. The staff is not very friendly.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

WENG - Macao
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Room is ok, beds are big and comfortable
Everything is ok. Hotel itself is a bit old though. Location is excellent and it is very easy to get around.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Julynn - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Overall still alright
Good location. 10mins walk from Times Square to hotel if know how to take shortcut. First date each took awhile before we reach the hotel not a lot of locals know the address. Main shopping area where brands like the flagship Apple Store , Hollister, Huge F21 store are all around the corner. MTR also very convenient. Hotel room very very small esp when we booked the family room but it's hongkong standard so still okay. Corridor to narrow, others rooms are to close to each other. Toilet is way to small but still there's a bathtub. I guess the toilet was having some leakage or something, the floor it's always wet, puddle of water seen near toilet bowl even the toilet is not in use after shower for very long.Staff are friendly. Not much of facilities available exp there's handy phone where unlimited usage of data can be use. Lots of small eateries around the corner. Might consider to stay here again not guarantee for my next trip. There's still good hotels available as I have other hotels that I will definitely go back again for my other trips.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

suzanne - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Sofa in our room was fikthy
Windows were old and disgusting and hard to open sitters in room
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

Patrick - Belgio
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff and the room was comfortable
At leaving one day earlier due to circumstances Agoda arranged a refund with the Charterhouse. Very nice service indeed.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Demon - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Would Absolutely Recommend
Was a great hotel and excellent value. The carpets were dirty but aside from that everything else was really nice.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Kien - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive Plus - Economy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Dusty Rooms
Can be improved on the cleanliness and the breakfast buffet were slightly below par.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Donald - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Singola
Soggiorno di 10 notti - maggio 2016
Best value for the money
Great quality hotel especially considering the price compared to other places in HK
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: