Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 804 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Suet - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

Pritha - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good! Keep it up.
Service, Ambience & Staff
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Franz - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Hotel in shueng wan
big window big bathroom
the CHI residence in Shueng wan is nice small hotel with no breackfast- room restaurant and no lobby the room was modern and stylish on "less is more", what i really liked, because in Hong Kong in many Hotel the interior over-designed, i might stay again there.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Jayson - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
My experience
Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
Happy
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

Karen - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
this is annoyinh
no
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

Bernhard - Svizzera
In coppia
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, quietness, layout
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

chan - Cina
In coppia
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff
Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

Evannie - Filippine
In coppia
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Lovely Hotel but Staff !
Big Rooms, great view, good price
Lovely place, stayed here before but staff was horrible. I had a few drops of my hair dye on the towels and they wanted me to pay for it. I told them those usually come off. In the end they made me wash the towels myself so I don't have to pay a ridiculous amount they said the value of those towels were.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2015

Shuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Very good
Staff are helpful, nice view and very reasonable price
very nice and helpful
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015

Candace - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Stay
Space, value, location
Great
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: