Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 615 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 615 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Sze O. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014

jackson B. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Alan T. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Ai S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014

Noriko I. - Giappone
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014

Chisa A. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014

William N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
value for money
location, room size, staff
The location was fantastic, just a 5 min walk from the train station. Lots of food option around. There is a direct airport bus infront of the hotel
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Pek L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Location easy access to public transport
Clean, Friendly staff and location near to MTR
Good and friendly staff to assist you.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

CHUNG M. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Nice and clean! Friendly staff
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

Chan W. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
variable restaurants at attractive price
cozy interior suit design offering at home feeling
more than worth for the price paid of around $800
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: