arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 602 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 602 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Jianpeng T.
Singapore
26 novembre 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!

Jian W.
Hong Kong
14 novembre 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice

SOON C.
Singapore
30 ottobre 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.

Nicholas C.
Singapore
30 ottobre 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!

James B.
Australia
18 ottobre 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.

Shen S.
Malesia
13 ottobre 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen

Siew T.
Singapore
01 ottobre 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)

Lee S.
Singapore
25 settembre 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.

Kwan L.
Singapore
10 settembre 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...

Boon Q.
Singapore
15 giugno 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.