Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 626 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 626 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Nicholas - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

James - Australia
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015

Shen - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Per Famiglie - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015

Siew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie - Minimo 3 Notti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Kwan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

Boon - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Minimo 3 Notti
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

Amit - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Kang - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
nice room
good location for finding dinner, clean, warm room
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015

SRAYUTH - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Biggest room in hkg compared to the price
Room, room, room
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: