Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 626 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 626 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Law - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2014

Jie - Singapore
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Piyanud - Thailandia
In coppia
Per Famiglie - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

Elizabeth - Singapore
In gruppo
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014

TIFF - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Chin - Cina
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
average
large room
not bad
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2014

matthew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

WING - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2014

Lai - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Shareen - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite con 1 Camera - Offerta Eccezionale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: