Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 945 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Hossein - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard con 1 Letto Queen o con 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
My review
My room was upgraded and I was happy but I don't know about the standard room.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NARAYANASWAMY - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Standard con 1 Letto Queen o con 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Descent hotel and hospitable staff
V stayed for 3 nights. The staff gave good guidelines as we were travelling on our own.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHU - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
It's a bit old, and the air in room doesn't smell good.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Camelia - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard con 1 Letto Queen o con 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Satisfaction
It is worth the money... The room is clean, facility is good and location is also good. I am satisfy with this hotel. This is my second time staying and I will surely will stay here again should I come to HK.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeffrey - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Always value for money
Once again pleased, as expected. Cosmo always delivers when it comes to value and service.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kenn - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for money
Just a couple of things to improve on 1) the door was loud, easily heard in my room, other door shutting... Maybe good to build in a stopper for slamming doors etc 2) Ac was working fine, but the thick cover was too thick? Worked up a sweat under the cover in a nicely ac room. 3) the best bar in town promising English football action? Not delivering at all.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Terry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great service hotel
Excellent service!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHING - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
poor service
Great location, which is located neaby causeway. Poor service, I requested a can opener for twice and waited for over 15 mins. The room is clean.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lilin - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Free wifi access restricted to 1 device per room,
The lobby was smothered with overpowering fragrance which is personally unpleasant. Good room design for the limited space. Noisy aircon. A free android phone available for local calls. In-room free wifi was restricted to only 1 device and additional wifi usage rates are pricey. Given that most travelers today have 2-3 devices this is grossly inadequate. Moreover cost of wifi provision does not increase exponentially by devices. It is a10-15 min walk along inconvenient paths to the nearest subway station. There's a scheduled free bus shuttle service with limited seats shared with affiliated hotel next door. This would be inadequate during peak convention season.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ran - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard con 1 Letto Queen o con 2 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is good and clean, with all necessary facilities, no complaint. but it is a little bit off the traffic. There is a long way to walk.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: