Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 1721 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1721 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Recensioni verificate

Madeline C.
Filippine
04 agosto 2016
Shuttle Service
Our stay is basically ok. Though their shuttle service was not in operation due to the typhoon. But we think its not that dangerous to operate even with the Typhoon.There was no heavy rain. Because many guest were looking forward to it going tp the MTR Sration specially to Hing Kong Station where we can have our luggage drop off for In Town Check In.

Sze H.
Malesia
01 agosto 2016
Small yet cosy room, but is far from MTR
I would think the location of this hotel is a little bit far from MTR. However, with the price paying at HKG, i would think is worth paying because hotels in HKG are generally more expensive and small. The room is clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.

Nguyen Y.
Vietnam
27 luglio 2016
It’s a 3-star hotel
The hotel doesn't have many facilities. It is far from MRT station. There's nothing interesting around the hotel. The surrounding area is not beautiful. The room (newly renovated) is small. Bed sheets and blankets are old. Toilet is very small, toilet towels are old and have stains. The room is always too cold and it's not possible to control the temperature. Wifi is limited to 1 device. The hotel, however, has free shuttle bus to go to some places in the city. The staff is ok.

Fu J.
Singapore
26 luglio 2016
Ideal for groups of friends
The availability of triple and family rooms with proper beds instead of the usual extra bed/sofa beds that most hotels use make it more convenient and comfortable.

ka C.
Hong Kong
25 luglio 2016
Good
Good

Choi W.
Singapore
25 luglio 2016
Friendly staff and clean room.
The hotel is being renovated/newly renovated, the room is clean and amenities adequate. My only suggestion is for the breakfast menu to be changed daily, at least a few items. Breakfast was the same for the 5 days I was there.

Diana C.
Singapore
21 luglio 2016
Service with a Smile
We are families with young children. The hotel is children friendly and have kid shower amenities ready. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Hotel also do provide shuttle bus to take guests to popular shopping area, the bus is clean and on time. During our stay, our baby falls sick and the hotel staffs and manager were very helpful even assist in organizing a transport to take us to the nearest private hospital, they did everything they could to make us feel like home away from home. We will be back again when we visit Hong Kong.

Jeff K.
Malesia
21 luglio 2016
Clean but the location is not very strategic
The hotel was under renovation during my stay in February 2016

Yeo C.
Singapore
15 luglio 2016
good
good

Laura I.
Spagna
15 luglio 2016
Close to the office
I only choose this hotel because it was close to my office