Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 326 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 326 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

ANG - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
warmth staff, clean room and nice bedding.
clean room, quiet among busy street, polite staffs.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2015

Cheuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
good
good
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2015

Chang - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Very new/clean but small
New facility, Pricing
Had a lot of luggage this time. So first time I noticed how small the rooms are in reality. Service is great. Tough spot though, walking to train takes 5~10mins.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015

Franz - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

JUDITH - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Dieter - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Dadina - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

carmina - Hong Kong
In coppia
Executive Vista Porto con 1 Matrimoniale King o 2 Doppie con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Kwun - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Wing - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: