Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 929 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità del servizio 6,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Tripla con 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Loved the location
The location is accessible and easy to find..
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

April - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

TOMMY - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Doppia 2 Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John, Deep, Sherrie
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

TOMMY - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Tripla con 1 Letto Matrimoniale e 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
budget hostel & good location
very helpful staff especially John , Deep ,Sherrie
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Paul - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Doppia con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Nice Hostel
Nice place to stay in HongKong
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Kriza - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia 2 Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
It was ok
Very good location. But room was very small. Receptionists were very accomodating and friendly. Ate josie was also very helpful.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016

SUTTHIRAT - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good location
Located near the shopping center and subway station, easy to find and convenient transportation. But the room is too small.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Li - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Everything is fine except its location
Budget hostel is a budget hostel, do not expect too much. Staff is nice and room is small. It is easy to find. Do not suggest to female travellers alone.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Andrew - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Doppia con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Roach infested hellhole! Do not stay here
I stayed here and within 60 minutes I had killed over four roaches. I refused to stay the night and the owner not only wouldn't refund my money but also informed the booking company that I had never showed up -- an act I think to avoid a bad review. Luckily, I had stayed there before and was able to put up this review. There were four roaches crawling around the room and mites busy in the bathroom. Nasty place. Nastier owner.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Mateusz - Polonia
In coppia
Camera Doppia con 1 Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Be careful
On the beginning we got a room much different from the picture (almost 2x smaller, without any window). After I showed them the pictures of our booking, they moved us to almost the exact room (much bigger, with window, small table and fridge). So be careful what you get and what you paid for. Besides that the stuff was very friendly and helpful. Chungking mansion is a small city itself. We have never experienced something like this before. There are many hotels, guest houses and hostels on several floors. It's a huge place with a lot of Hindus people. TIP: Eat on the ground flor - Indian food there is tasty and very cheap in comparison to Hong Kong prices.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: