Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1470 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,9
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3

Jan L. - Repubblica Ceca
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
City center, helpful staff, great value for the money
In the Kowloon city center, close to MRT, helpful and very nice staff.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Robert K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Small but comfortable
Great location. Easy access by bus or subway to entire city. As you have to expect in a budget hotel in Hong Kong, my room was small but clean and comfortable. Everything worked. Plenty of hot water. Freezing aircon. And fast internet conection.. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

yien H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
房间
the room is not so clean. three of us were bit by the mites. when we told to the night staff, her attitude was not friendly. quite disappoint.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

Voravej A. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Friendly staff
Very friendly staffs and convenient location. Worth the money.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

SUET W. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, good location, helpful staff.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

BUDI H. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
not friendly n not helpful
staffs is not helpful and not friendly, the room is too small eventhough you offer for 4 persons inside.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Shui Y. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
pleasant
Not bad
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Fritzie C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Friendly Staff
Accessible
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Somphone B. - Laos
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Laos
We were almost chocked when we saw the room that it should not be called as a hotel. In our opinion it should not be listed under hotel category.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

LEE C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Best Location for Budget Hotel
Delta Hotel is not new to me. But these trip I had bought my whole family of 6 and stay for 6 night in 2 room. Staff was wonderful in helping us on daily needs and recommend location of interest. Very clean room with good basic needs for budget travelers.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016