Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 458 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 458 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Judy - Hong Kong
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
nice
close to the harbour
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

YU - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
very nice hotel not far away from central
room, bathroom, breakfast
decent hotel at the western end of hk island. nice view from the room to kennedy town which is the local community. close to western harbour front which has a number of food and beverage offer. Room size not big but very clean. friendly staff and good interior decoration.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013

Jasmine - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Bad location
breakfast was good
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2013

Guibin - Cina
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2012
Good
Room is very small
Room is very small. It's located in western district, no MTR, but has shuttle bus to central.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

Chiang - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Friendly staffs
value for money and good experience overall
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2013

Chantal - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Ok location but unique room
unique syle
Hotel offer special Victorian style interior decoration Friendly staff it's a bit further away from MTR yet offer lotsa local food around.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2013

Betrisey - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Lovely hotel, nice design, clean
Design, quietness, situation
very close to cbd, nice cosy and designed hotel. a bit far from mrt station and therefore need taxi
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

Chantal - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Ok location but unique room
good serive
This boutique hotel offer very special design of each room Very cosy with friendly staff even their english is not the perfect but will try to help you with everything
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2013

Lee - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice, chic hotel but far from mtr
Clean, good service, comfortable, aesthetically pleasing
Although the hotel is abit far from hkg town center and the mtr, it is quite fuss-free to get to the hotel when we first reached hkg. From the airport, we took airport express to Hongkong station (IFC mall). From Hongkong station we took a couple of escalator up and came to a front building lobby with a couple of airport check-in board and a help counter. We proceed to ask the receptionist about the waiting point for the shuttle bus to Dorsett Regency. And it just happened to be outside the front building.It is not a long wait (remember the shuttle comes every hour by the 25mins mark) before the shuttle came and we managed to get to the hotel within 10 mins. We were impressed when we first stepped into the hotel with its chic and aesthetically pleasing interior. Check in to the rooms were fast and friendly. We mark our time and took the shuttle bus out everyday, to either Shueng wan station or Hkg station, which is convenient enough for us to take the next train to our desired places. Everything went well throughout our stay.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2013

Paul - Venezuela
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice hotel but very far
Big, comfortable rooms
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: