Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1157 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1157 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Lee Y. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Excellent Facilities
con:city view room is close to other building
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Paige F. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
no comment
no comment
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

Su S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Nice hotel in a convenient location
This modern hotel is located next to Taikoo underground station. The hotel is connected to a large shopping mall with many restaurants, well known high street stores, supermarkets and an ice skating ring. Higher floor offers a good view of the city but the lower floors look directly into residential building across the road.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Diana T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Ok
Receptionist or front desk when checking in doesn't have much customer service oriented I showed to her my reservation but was a little bit persistent in asking first my passport. I told her yes I know I just wanted to show her you my reservation She could have nicely told me Thank you and can I gave your passport rather than saying I need your passport first.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Hoi C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Overall very nice experience
Overall very nice experience. Excellent Staff service. However, room design is not perfect, when u turn on the lights of the bathroom in the middle of the night, u have to turn on the lights of the main room as well. Not so good if your other half is sleeping.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Hendro X. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
All is good
Great
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Clarisse C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Superb stylish hotel
Convenient location above a tube station. Beautifully designed rooms. Superb views from the roof top bar. Great service.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2016

Stephen L. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent location with great view
It is located within one of the largest residential complexes in Hong Kong, next door to one of the largest shopping centre, and on top of a MTR station.The hotel is clean and tidy. I got upgrade to a room with stunning 160 degrees view of the Victoria Harbour. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Lawrence L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Clean and modern hotel
This hotel is connected to a large shopping mall and MTR station. Staff were friendly and polite. I will come back again.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

SENG L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Pleasant stay
The room is spacious with modern design. Everything is great. I have a pleasant staying. There is a subway (Taikoo) just beside the hotel and there are two shopping malls beside. It is close to the location which I was going. However, you need to travel a bit (30mins?) if you want to go to Kowloon area.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016