Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 4581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Polly K.
Stati Uniti
20 aprile 2014
Great staff, Fast Club service, Good location
Has free temple tour and tai chi teaching, staff is friendly, club service is great,
We had a group of 10 (students and teachers) on an cultural exchange tour. Eaton staffed help arranged our rooms ahead on time on the same floor. We used the family room which was great. Teachers can stay with the students in a spacious room. The group leader had a club room which made check in and check out a breeze. We really liked that. We also like Eaton's location, close to MTR and good restaurants like Tsui Wah Cafe. They also offer a free Temple Street tour at night and Tai Chi class in the morning. We love the little offerings that mean much to us. Thanks.

Yoke F.
Singapore
19 aprile 2014
Excellent
Ambience, Clean, Location
Great

gary F.
Australia
19 aprile 2014
Excellent in every aspect
Helpful friendly and great location
The hotel staff were so helpful, plenty of choices of where to eat in the hotel, with a good variety of different food, rooms were comfortable,great loacation, and highly recommend the eclub for a little bit extra

Sze C.
Malesia
18 aprile 2014
A Relatively New, Good, Clean & Comfortable Hotel
Centrally Located with Jordan MTR Station 5mins walk away. Very convenient with 7-11 and McDonald's right outside hotel. Fully equipped with FREE Wifi.
Enjoyed every moment staying at Eaton Hong Kong (Deluxe Room). Appreciate that they provide FREE high speed Wifi, unlike most hotels. Eaton HK is also equipped with a pool and a gym. It is very convenient as there are few local restaurants, a 7-11, and a money changer located right outside the hotel (15 steps away!). Starbucks and McDonald's are just around the corner. Complimentary Airport Shuttle Bus is available that takes you from Kowloon MTR Station to Eaton Hotel (Bus No. K1). Kindly note that if you are coming from the airport..you will need to take the MTR from the airport (~HKD90/person) to Kowloon MTR Station to catch this free shuttle. The shuttle can also take you back to Kowloon MTR Station for free as well. A 30-40min taxi ride to the airport costed us HKD225 (not sure if it was overpriced). Eaton Hotel is 10mins walk away to Temple Street Night Market and 15-20mins walk to Ladies Market. The nearest MTR Station would be Jordan MTR STation, which is just 5mins walk away. With the MTR, you can basically travel to anywhere you want (For example: Airport, Disneyland, Ladies Market, Harbour City and etc). Breakfast, Lunch, Tea and Dinner are available, but did not consume any, so cant comment on that. Both the hotel and room were very new, clean and comfortable. Overall, a highly recommended hotel.

Lucas P.
Singapore
14 aprile 2014
Very convenient Hotel and reasonable prices
Location and Price

Donald U.
Singapore
14 aprile 2014
satisfactory
location, price
Rooms satisfactory, nice beds, linen and pillows - rooms starting to look a little bit tired, will need a revamp soon, but still ok.

Tan H.
Singapore
14 aprile 2014
Good location & Free shuttle bus to the airport
Location, Dinning place nearby, Free shuttle bus to and from airport.
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. Good location with Jordan MTR nearby, about 5min walk. The staff was very attentive as it was my wife's birthday. Came back the hotel seeing a surprise cake in our room. Hotel free wifi was good and there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. Airport express was just opposite the hotel and it is a plus point for us. Over all, we enjoy our stay and certainly will go back again.

Adam O.
Polonia
14 aprile 2014
nice, clean rooms, good service
location, room service, breakfast
hotel rooms very clean, professional service, very good location,

Tat C.
Malesia
11 aprile 2014
Centrally located and close to most facilities
The staff were very helpful, the service was prompt: and the room was clean.
I had an enjoyable stay because the hotel is very centrally located, and it is very cloes to all facilities, including shopping, restaurants and public transport.

ANASTASIA T.
Indonesia
09 aprile 2014
It was pleasant and comfortable
Good Location, Not expensive, and Clean
It was pleasant and very near shops and small restaurants which is what we were looking for, and also very near the Temple Str night market