arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 839 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 839 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Recensioni verificate

8 Wilson S.
Singapore
10 marzo 2016
good stay
good stay

8,3 Tanvir G.
Regno Unito
07 marzo 2016
Good
Good

9 William B.
Regno Unito
06 marzo 2016
Holiday visit
Staff, executive lounge and dining
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering

6,7 Angelo H.
Filippine
21 febbraio 2016
disappointed
location, location, location and the staff as well
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane

8,4 Justin A.
Stati Uniti
17 febbraio 2016
Good location, good value
Good location if you know your way around HK a little bit, close to MRT, shopping nearby as well and free shuttle to the Airport Express makes it even easier.

8,8 Lesley C.
Filippine
14 febbraio 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious room with wifi
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.

10 CHEE L.
Malesia
31 gennaio 2016
Excellent Stay !
Excellent Stay !

6,7 May E.
Filippine
21 gennaio 2016
My review for hotel
near shopping area, mrt, harbour
Great

7,7 Caroline C.
Filippine
20 gennaio 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping
Location, location, location
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.

8 John H.
Stati Uniti
14 gennaio 2016
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong
Staff, room and location.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.