Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 854 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 854 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

John T. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

mohammed A. - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good
was good
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

mohammed A. - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
good
waas good
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

ERMIE C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2016

Chan B. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Kenneth T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Dawn L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Myron C. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

POON Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Kai L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016