Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3825 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Chung Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good room and nice service
We stayed here for a day and the service was good. The room is large and clean.We had the dinner buffet at the hotel too. The price was reasonable and the quality of food was satisfactory. I will definitely come back again.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

MARGARET C. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Spacious room
Value for money
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Stanley L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Cleanliness yet to be improved
Housekeeping was not responsive and room appeared to be used
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Glen P. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Po C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Wing L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

May C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Na K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Chi C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Will visit again
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

so C. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016