Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 109 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 109 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,5
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Chua - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Tripla - 1 Letto Matrimoniale + 1 Letto Singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Hotel next to Mongkok MRT Station
Next to Mongkok MRT Station
The best is the hotel is next to the Mongkok MRT Station, very convinience. Room size not big only can fit 2 persons.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013

Anton - Svizzera
Viaggiatore d'affari
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
okay
clean, service, City
good price Performance,best Service in Hong kong, always fresh fruits, friendly people
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2013

Bing - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Simple & Budget stay in HK
Friendly Clean Comfort
It's my 2nd visit for this hotel, still clean, comfort + friendly service. If you are looking for a place to stay near Mongkok, please check out this hotel.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

Thunkamon - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Good hotel for traveling in Hongkong
Good location, service and internet so fast.
This hotel very good. The room also have wifi for serve every one as use smartphone. I really happy when stay here. This hotel is a great recommend for traveling, good location and good service.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013

Haryo - Indonesia
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
the room is not worth the money paid
Centrally located, shopping.
the Golden Palace is not a hotel, it is a unit of apartment with small rooms inside. That why, I was very disappointed of staying there. Luckily, I booked it only for 1 night. In short, the money spent for Golden Palace is not worth. Very sorry to say that. I have booked hotel rooms with Agoda several time, and we were satified with the hotels, but the booking of Golden Palace was really disappointed us.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013

Julita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good
Friendly staff, very good wifi
Friendly staff, and giving info about the city, at the same time advices when going to the shopping mall and restaurant. Only the place it's a little bit hard to find, people so round doesn't know the location. Over all its okey.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2013

Billy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
small w/ no window but clean .
good A/C , nice shower, with fresh fruits everyday .
Wouldn't expect any more with the price . It's OK for few days .
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013

sathesh - India
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Very Nice Stay
Clean, Budget Hotel, Fast Internet
The stay was really good. It was very much within my budget and location of the was good with good access to public transport.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013

ESTHER - Indonesia
In coppia
Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Happy Holiday
The friendliness of the hotel staff, clean and comfortable room, and ideal for backpackers.
I was impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff. he clearly and politely explain the rules of the hotel where I was staying and to each of my questions about the nearest mall until the vehicle to the Airport. Although the hotel is in a small apartment in the city, but the hotel has enough security, clean and comfortable room. The hotel is ideal for backpackers, small family, or traveler who wants to save money.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Petrus - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
a convenient location for shopping and Hong kong s
clean, quiet, air-conditoned
I like the location, convenient for Mongkok and surrounding area
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: