Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 2772 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2772 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

tang - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
too small room, cant connect wifi
location ok, nearby restaurant good, price fair
room is too small. before going to HK, I have request to add the bed but the receiption still give me the rooms which is not available to add bed. so we need to go down to the reception again and wait for the other room. finally get a little bit bigger room but it take 45 min......to check in.(too long) can't connect wifi. very poor arrangement. should care about the request before customer come to the counter.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

tang - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
small rooms. cant get wifi.
location ok, restaurant nearby good, room clean
too small room. cant get wifi. location near cwb. only 5 min taxi
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014

Ernesto - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Comfort, location, easy access to mtr
Clean, location and friendly staff
Superb harbour view, shuttle bus to shopping mall and some more locations, easy access to MTR, clean rooms, friendly and attentive staffs, fast check in and check out. Highly recommended. Will come back definitely on my next stay in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

Chun - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
comfortable convenient and pleasant staff
Service was great. Prompt response. Left item in room after checkout. I called to check and they called back to responded quickly that item was found. Proposes practical solutions for return of item.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

wei - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
clean room , nice location
clean room , nice location, helpful staff
clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip clean room , nice location, helpful staff. I was a nice stay for business trip
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

Atipat - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice luxury and very close to subway, easy to find
nice view, nice location, nice room
I love it and would return in the future! Nice view, easy to get to, and the room is very luxury! I would recommend for every one to come. they even upgraded my room to a suite which gave me a very nice welcome and nice feeling to my girlfriend. you make my holiday counts! Thanks a lot.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014

Andy - Singapore
In coppia
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014

Luciano - Italia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014

Jane - Australia
In coppia
Harbor Club Grand Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2014

qianru - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Porto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: