Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 2735 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2735 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Lee C.
Singapore
05 gennaio 2014
Near to MTR Station and Tram Station
Nice View, Near to many cheap and good eateries, Quiet Corners
It was very comfortable, quiet. We enjoy our stay there.

Eng T.
Singapore
05 gennaio 2014
Comfortable, feels great, highly recommended!
Affordable Price, Easy access to MTR and shopping malls, Grand and luxurious
First impression at lobby area is awesome! Can feel the Hotel is grand and luxurious even though we have paid only a modest above average price. Location is good enough, easy access to MTR within 3-5 minutes short walk, which can take you to most visited spots in both Hong Kong Island and Kowloon area. Shuttle service is available to a few locations but it operates on hourly interval, not worth the wait - hotel mgmt can consider improving on this. Room is clean, comfortable and spacious enough (as compared to other hotels in HK). Decent view from hotel room if high floor, again uncommon unless you booked a high-end hotel in HK. Services are good - most notable is hotel has many option pillows for choosing. Highly recommended.

Thitiphat T.
Thailandia
03 gennaio 2014
Affordable Luxury
Nice room with good harbor view, Locate nearby MTR subway, Attentive staffs
Our 3-consecutive night stay was very comfortable. We went out for shopping/ sight-seeing all days and when we came back to the hotel, we have hot/cold bathtub for refreshment. We will come here again next time when going to visit HK.

Adeline B.
Singapore
02 gennaio 2014
Excellent choice for reasonable rates
Comfortable, great location, free wifi
The room smelled of smoke even though we were on a non-smoking floor, so we rang up reception, and they arranged for a room transfer. We appreciated that.

Sandro S.
Brasile
28 dicembre 2013
Very nice
Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.

Norhayati Y.
Singapore
26 dicembre 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.
Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.

Nathaniel C.
Filippine
26 dicembre 2013
great
clean room, accessible, great food
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

Nathaniel C.
Filippine
26 dicembre 2013
awesome
accessible, food, clean room
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

WAN K.
Hong Kong
18 dicembre 2013
location , room and staff service is good
location , room and staff service is good

Kassandra R.
Australia
18 dicembre 2013
Conveniently located
Good location, comfortable room, great service
This hotel was nicely located on the harbour and only a few metro stations away from the centre of Hong Kong. The room, while small, was clean and comfortable. The service was great and the snacks in the bar were delicious. I will definitely travel to this hotel again.