arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 2705 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2705 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

wai W.
Hong Kong
19 luglio 2016
good
good

Wing C.
Hong Kong
17 luglio 2016
A very good experience!
The staff is very polite and nice. location is good. just take a few mins to reach the hotel from mtr station. there are many diff kinds of food nearby. the room is tidy and clean. i will choose this hotel again in the future.

cheuk L.
Hong Kong
13 luglio 2016
Good service. and remember bring a long pant if you are male
We are celebrating my first anniversary in this hotel. The service is very awesome. Hotel also help me to celebrate our first anniversary and a tasty champagne was given to us. Unluckily, i forgot to bring my long pant, we are unable to enjoy the skybar on the top of hotel.

Richa S.
India
13 luglio 2016
great hotel with a great view of the harbour
The hotel located a few stops away from the Hong Kong Central station on the MTR but is just a 2 min walk once out of the MTR station. The hotel staff is friendly and the lobby area has an air of grandness which always makes me feel good about a hotel. The room was quite spacious by Hong Kong standards but the most amazing thing about the room was definitely the view of the harbour. It is a pleasure to wake up to this view every morning. There are quite a few convenient stores (read 7-Eleven) and bakeries/cafe around the hotel if one wants to opt for a quick snack at a decent price. The swimming pool was a bit of a disappointment. In the pics, it looks like an infinity pool with a view of the harbour. In reality, the view from the pool is blocked by a wall so people inside the pool cant see the harbour at all.

Eng T.
Malesia
12 luglio 2016
Good location
Near to train station Lots of restaurant nearby

peter H.
Svezia
12 luglio 2016
excellent
In all ways

Melanie B.
Regno Unito
11 luglio 2016
Great stay as always
This is my second time to the Harbour Grand as I had such an enjoyable stay the first time. Exactly what you'd expect from a great hotel. Staff are super pleasant and will always try and accommodate any requests. I'll happily stay again on my visits to HK.

SOI T.
Singapore
10 luglio 2016
Harbour grand hotel at oil street
Transfer from airport to the hotel is easy and cheap via the airport express to hongkong station (85 HKD one way) and where the free bus service will bring you to the doorstep of the hotel at 20 min intervals at H2 station within the Hongkong mtr station.very convenient transfer. And it appies from hotel to airport. There is also a free hotel transfer from hotel to airport at hourly intervals. But not from airport to hotel. The hotel's main lobby is impressive. However could do with complimentary welcome refreshments while we wait for the registration to complete. Because even though we had prebooked the hotel accommodation , the room was not ready when we arrived. and there was about twenty minutes wait. Frontdesk is friendly. But could do more to introduce wifi limitations to guests. The limit is two appliances free wifi per room. 3rd appliance onwards is 70hkd per day. Fortunately we found out from the concierge. However you can log on with more appliance when you join the free of charge membership programme. Concierge personnel are very attentive to needs of guests and good at recommendations for food places. The Chinese bellboys are friendly to all guests while the senior ones seem to care more for the expatriate guests. Housekeeping is impressively prompt in their response to guests requests.. TV channels selections are good. Rooms are large, and comfortable and airconditioning is good for hot days. Good water pressure and comfortable large shower tubs. However carpet and power socket areas are dusty. And drinking cups are not thoroughly cleaned because we could see coffee stains and tea stains on sides of the cups. Location is conveniently close to foresthill MTR, tram stations and alot of good tasting local food eateries. Tai Pai Tong, Tim Ho Wan, local roast meat and traditional hongkong cakes/biscuits/desserts/congee and western fast foods and also local supermarket like Wellcome are all within walking distance. The surrounding areas of the hotel is

HYESOO E.
Corea del Sud
09 luglio 2016
good
good

Joanna R.
Stati Uniti
07 luglio 2016
We didn't get the room we wanted and had to get 2 room!
The room advertised as 1double and two single, told no such rooms!